And For The Second Photo Contest, Share Your Animal Photography!

in #blog6 years ago


Share your animal photography and win SBD


animal.jpg


To participate share any animal related photography with the tag #animalphotography. Good luck and have fun!

*Only share your own content

Deadline is in 23 hours at 23:59 CET (UTC+1)

Payout Structure 10 x 0.75 SBD/STEEM)

More information: FAQ


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and travelphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Wow, I'm so glad I came across your contest announcements in the feed. It`s my third day on Steemit ))

Welcome to Steemit, have fun here :D

I have posted my monkey photography today morning.

I will get to it after the deadline ;)

Thank you @juliank your contests makes me active in steemit hehe

Glad it is working :D

So do I 😂😂😂 thanks @juliank

thanks bro

You are welcome

Thanks! @juliank . i love to follow your contests that make me have new ideas to post. ^^
here is my dog photo for today's contest: click link

@juliank done and done!! Love these contests!!

I have just uploaded mine and tomorrow will be checking on the competition eheheeh

thanks dear friend @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64