Arrived In Madrid

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

It is something else a going from a small coastal town on a small island to a metropolitan city of 3 million people. Do not have to worry about shops closing, that is for sure!


1.jpg


Categorytravelphotography
SettingsISO §00 18 mm f/8.0 §/80 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationMadrid - Spain

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Awesome, Madrid is one of my favourite cities 🙏🏼

Oh, that's nice.

Have you shifted here permanently or just for summer?
Yeah I know, when you go to another place, you always keep comparing it.
This happened to me when I came to university, my university is far away from city, so when I go back to city to my home I am like o wow there are also people who live this way too :p

Wow gambar yang sangat indah dan lingkungan kota yang bersih

Madrid is my favorite city in the world, although I'd never live there again- once you go country, you'll never go back. Have fun and look forward to your pictures of it.

spain is a awesome country.. perfect shot.. @juliank

Street looks pretty much deserted for a 3million population city....may be its because its too early for shops to open????

when i see it, i remember stephen strange :)

Beautifully captured, may you've great time here during your stay in Madrid.

That's a fantastic shot, very well done. Now I wish I was in Madrid!! :)

This is a lovely shot! The angle is wonderful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01