Colorised Version Of My Profile Photo

in #blog6 years ago

profile_photo.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorylandscapephotography
SettingsISO 200 21 mm f/13 1/100 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationNorway

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

It really looks amazing!!

Wow, that's an amazing photo. I like how the sun is lined up just right. Thanks for sharing. @ironshield

Took me a while to get it like that :P

It was a stretch of your imagination, right? @ironshield

Lame attempt at humor. @ironshield

aaaaaaaaaah, took me while. Haha

really nice composition!

Thanks, took me some tries as I had not idea how it looked and I shot it on a timer

It is a cool version. Nice photo. Now it is painful to do that. When i was a teen was easier eheheh

Practise makes perfect ;p

I'm not sure which I find more amazing - your pose, or the fact that you managed the shot with a timer! While I love b&w photography, I think this color version is wicked awesomesauce!

Haha thanks, it took me several tries, like 15 :P

Sounds about right! grin

This, I actually like in colour! :)
But maybe for profile pic the b&w works too... on second thought, I think either would work well.

For the profile pic I choose b&w since the cover image is b&w. Used to have the colour version before that

Ahaaa... that's right! Makes sense then.

Who are you in this pose posed :)?

This is me last summer in Norway

Amazing Capture @juliank . One of the best photo on photography category today.

Thanks for the kind words :)

Great shot and great flexibility as well.

Thanks, yoga brings some flexibility into your life ;)

bendy julian! :D love it!

I believe that frequent bending is important to your health :P

Lol agreed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67