Lago di Braies

in #blog7 years ago


One of my first post I just had to share again, as it is the most beautiful lake I have yet to see in my life


15.jpg
Click on image to view full screen


Categorylandscapephotography
SettingsISO 1600 24 mm f/3.5 1/125 sec
Camera Nikon D3300
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationNorthen Italy

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography
Thursday: macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography


banner_automation.jpg


follow


Tools I use

Automated scheduling: Streemian by @streemian
Auto voter: Steemvoter by @steemvoter
Account statistics: Steemnow by @penguinpablo
Chrome extension: Steemit more info by @armandocat
Leasing Steempower: Minnowbooster
Blockchain: Steemd | Steemdb

Sort:  

this is so breathtaking! Thank you for sharing!!!!!
What is this place called?

The name was in the title: Lago di Braies

thank you for the reply! I missed it in my excitement!

Beautiful... makes me want to put on my trail shoes and run around it (a few times). I've spotted the single track to the bottom right. ;) Keep steeming!

Good eye, the s-shape of the track pulls in the viewer

amazing

This post received a 2.62% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @juliank! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

I upvoted and Resteemed you. I will also going to follow you .. I have that you are going to always provide a great content.. :)

Amazing photography! It looks so calm - I'd love to swim there with this great view :)

This was just after sunset, during the day it is quite busy here, but I agree swimming would be great

Nice post friend

Wow!Amazing!

Wooow, very beautiful photo😍

Beautiful landscape...resteemed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57