Sort:  

I am from Holland. Just been away for too long and feeling home sick.

Aha, where are you atm?

I have been to Beijing this year, interesting culture. What are you doing in China?

Beijing is nice but it's huge, I've lived there back in '06 for 6 months but a lot has been changed since then. I am in the mid of a job application. The process takes some time unfortunately for foreigners. Let's see the outcome, otherwise I am heading back home. Where are you from?

Huge is an understatement, also so busy! But I think that is more common in China. Yeah, they are not so foreign friendly.

I am from Amsterdam

haha, yeah very crowded.

They know how to make things complex. Locals are fine though.

I figured you were from there, just making sure. Aangenaam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67586.04
ETH 3509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14