One thing that cherish me the most in life.

in #blog6 years ago

I think there is not only one thing in persons life. Cherish things that changes with our age or growth. Our likings changes, our dislikings changes. We grow and understand lot of things which is far from our imagination before. We start hating our beloved things and start liking things which we hated in past. It’s just matter of time. Nothing is constant in this universe.

DSC_0925-horz.jpg

My Nephew Vihaan

The only one thing that has not changed in my life is love toward children. They make me cherish and no one can replace them. The things which attract me toward them is that they are innocent, they do mistakes which not hurt us, they are cute, whenever you scold them and they forgive you instantly if you cherish them or give them toffee, they forgive you, they don't hurt you, the way they talk.

There is not even a single child whom I don’t love. Every child is equal for me and i love them equally.

I was going through time of my life. I still remember 20th Jan 2016 my sister give birth to a baby. It took 5 year after my sister marriage. A prince arrived, our whole family is so happy. Our 5 year long wait come to an end. My nephew 1st day of birth, the size of her body is same as mouse. Reddish skin color. The moment is joyful for me and whole family.

I was in bad condition and my sister come to our home after 4 month of my nephew birth. Every day I play with him. I love to give bath to him. We hold him with soft hand. He started smiling after long time. I spend whole day with him. Even I started changing his diapper. He spends almost 15 days with me. I started improving myself slowly. My life changing moment, my negative thoughts started changing into positive. He is positive energy for me. When he leaves us after 15 days I almost cry lot. Now slowly he grows and even performing lot of things.

Few Photo Collection of Children

IMG_20170327_203641.jpg

DSC_0065.jpg

IMG_20170301_164505.jpg

Children changes human life, perception, way of thinking, fill your life with joy and postivity.

Written by - @kamesh

Sort:  

Childrens are mercy's from the Almighty . They can bring back your bad mood into good one.

House without kids is empty.

Nice written @kamesh

Thank you Dear.

You just planted 0.23 tree(s)!


Thanks to @kamesh

We have planted already 3468.31 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18649.87
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

very good post i like it i up vote you.you should visit my blog support and up vote me.DQmd2jgHAFSARX2WwPVxAu6je8WXij4twTsnYfZtGfBY1b6.gif

Thanks Dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61