My Phone Broke

in #blog6 years ago

Two years ago i got new phone HTC Desire. I liked this phone very much.
image
Lots of features are there according to my choice and i wanted to be in the phone.My two year old son also loved to use my cell phone. He used to watch cartoon and rhymes in this.
However, unfortunately, while watching cartoons the htc slipped away from his hand and broken.

image

Its screen got scratch and not blemished even though i can attend a call but can't read the caller name. I was very upset and my child too. I planned to purchase a new mobile but my perosnall and important data is stored in this.

Due to some issue whenever i will tried to trasfer the data to the new one it will get formatted. I am in delima. Anyhow i need the new one for me and for my babay so i have to take chance. Any suggestions for the purchases of new.

suggestions for a ne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70