Sort:  

lol - I get my fill of churches and graveyards when I'm on holidays. I have had the experience of standing in a graveyard and literally being related to half the people there, and it's possible I was related to more. It's like staring your family in the face especially when you had met some of them.

My g-grandparents and a great aunt buried with them would have been my closest relatives in England. I knew where they were buried from an old letter written by one of my grandfather's first cousins on his mom's side to us and we lost contact with their families when they died. On his dad's side, I haven't located any records yet and I'm sure they are there but I'm dealing with a very common surname.

Both my grandmothers were born in England as well, so much to figure out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91