You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts About Corporate Media

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Awesome stuff @drakos ! upped and resteemed! I just added you to my new auto voter on my other account @momskitchen as mine is now full . Steemit is a great way to express your self and thoughts! Love your poetry 👍💕✌😀
Thanks for stopping by my post last week , where I answered the question on yours as to where have all the Dolphins have gone!?!? Loved your post! keep up the great work! I always have voted you for witness! upped and resteemed
https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/5500-followers-answering-drakos-wheres-all-the-dolphins-the-mass-exodus-on-steemit

Sort:  

Thanks for the love and support :)

You are very welcome😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81