Do not resist or try to force things.

in #blog6 years ago

I have a story to tell you about this phrase ...

Some time ago (when I did not value myself enough), I felt anxious to make things happen. I went out of my way to find opportunities, to convince them to give me work, to give my time waiting for doors to open, to fall in love with someone who did not pay attention to me or I tried to maintain meaningless relationships.

preciso-deixar-ir-doi-ainda-nao-seja-facil.jpg

I tried to force things many times, and the results were terrible. The worst part is that when we act that way people stop recognizing our value.
But everything can be different, the moment we begin to realize what we are worth.
I did it, and from that magical moment I stopped looking or wearing myself out. I started rather to work on what I had to change to make myself stronger, more skilled and recover self-love, among other things.

IT DOES NOT MATTER IF THINGS ARE GIVEN OR NOT. Because what is not given is not convenient. We just have to give our best and let go. Point. The moment you can think like that, I promise you that the opportunities will come to you, as will the people who can add value to your life

It's your decision. Stay strong. Do not resist or try to force things. And it flows. God is not wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59