I love to see life with passion

in #blog6 years ago

I love to see life with passion, I like the intensity of my emotions, even if on occasions I play against ... I love to see in a crystal clear, honest way, without owe anyone my apologies or my forgiveness ... At 37 years old I have I learned that nothing has more value than walking through life feeling peace that is only found in the ability to turn the greatest pain into strength, into inspiration.
20180619_070857.jpg
Everyone, at some point in our lives, has broken our heart ... life and its things ... losses, duels, failures, disappointments. Only YOU decide that you fill those cracks? You can choose anger, fear, frustration, hatred, resentment ... or LOVE.
It's simple even though it looks complex, it's a decision ... I always stay with you Hope❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43