A small story about me)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

For the start.
My real name is Katya. I'm 22 , height 165, weight 45))

killer_katrin - BVKe6-qhP4r.jpg

I am one of those who eat a lot and never get fat :smile:
I am in love in burgers, pizza, chocolates and i eat those like hippo :smile::see_no_evil:

killer_katrin - BT39z22DeHh.jpgkiller_katrin - BUrPpCEgDHQ.jpg

I was not born in Moscow :sweat_smile: and i never wanted to live here…but here i am) I don’t like Moscow winter, cold, dirty snow and grey sky…

killer_katrin - BRQv0hhDlro.jpgkiller_katrin - BTweHpljIHk.jpg

In the winter I live in Bali)
I have a dog and a cat)
I love nature, animals and children, but as for humans…humans i don’t really like. 🤷🏼:see_no_evil:

killer_katrin - BXDy40ohnJa.jpgkiller_katrin - BSrRKZTg7SJ.jpgkiller_katrin - BSfsLGfANdU.jpg

If you have any questions - feel free to ask me in direct, and i try to answer it all here in my next topic🤗

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

I am feeling with you, i also dont like the winter ^^ but its a good choice to spend it in a warmer country- i hope i would be also able someday that i can spend it in a warmer country- ^^
Greetings from Austria

Yeah, and more when life in Russia)) winter to spring change is terrible! with all snow defrost.. agrrr
This is why I like more life in Bali))🤗 here can rain but is soo cool and fresh!)

Hi nice pictures! Wonderful place on earth 🌏

ohh thank you soo much!🤗

You are look beautiful and hot babe.
is this your holiday in bali? I tell you that many places of tourist destinations in Indonesia, so enjoy.

Thank you for your kind words about me) kiss kiss!!
Yes, its my holiday but also I live here few months.. soo.. I dont know if this is really my holidays))) hahaha :D

Hello and welcome! Stunning photos Katya. :)

Great pictures of you! Beautiful :)

Thanks again!)) =)

You are mind blowingly sexy and extremely pretty. Thanks for sharing, I look forward to more of your posts.

Russian girls are the best :) my ex was russian. You are cute, but you seem to be a little bit conceited, nobody is perfect katya :D good pics though.

=P if I was conceited do you think I will take my time to respond every comment?)))) :D

@katrina90, i am 30 now and have some experience. Sorry for judging you. I can sometimes be an asshole :D hope you don't mind.

No problem!) all good)) =)

22 years old, wow. I have a son of 30 and another 27. Totally understand not liking humans as I have felt that way all my life. Dogs have been my friends on this journey and I am with my third one as an adult.
Katya suits you far better than Katrina. At 53 I am old enough to be your grandfather, but you fascinate me in a non sexual way. But you are very sexy.

Thank) I glad that you see me sexy))) =P

If you don't like human begin meaning you don't like yourself because you are a human?

I am not human)) lol :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73