Waiting... For More Beautiful Ones

in #blog5 years ago

A fantasy of imagination and reality

Is she genuine or only a story

I've never observed him, now I'm screwed over thanks to him

Don't know how she is, unobtrusively she gradually stows away in my heart

The more I see I am paralyzed

What would i be able to state to him…

I don't realize the amount she will make in my memory, Just test me

She arrived in a fantasy and stole my rest

Don't know how she is in the heartbeat

We are close however so far away, It's an odd circumstance

Nobody recognizes what will occur in the primary sight !

What's more, now you are always in my memory

Be that as it may, each time he sees it, he looks exceptionally excellent

Its magnificence, my heart is exceptionally cheerful

In the full moon I escape the moon

Don't you see the daylight?

The sun rises today

You can feel it like day after night

For some time I just took a gander at not going to talk

Somebody please stop me before my feelings flood

THE END...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75