COMEDY CENTRAL RADIO'S BEST SHOW

in #blog6 years ago

Wuzzup Steemians!

Today I have a hilarious 25 minute clip from "The Bonfire" a SiriusXM comedy show hosted by Big Jay Oakerson and Dan Soder. Having a tight knit relationship with their producers, the dynamic is on point.

You can always sign up for free trials of Sirius with an email address, so I have been going through all of mine and listening a lot lately. Definitely check this show out if you need some laughs on a drive or while working!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :)

View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

I will listen to this, a good comedy show always helps to lift my spirits and raise my eyes into the heavens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61