MUSIC TAKES ME "ABOVE THE CLOUDS"

in #blog6 years ago

Wuzzup Steemians!

Today I am bringing you another East coast hip-hop classic. Gang Starr was a duo that consisted of DJ Premier and Guru. RIP Guru, he passed away in 2010.

Their earliest recordings date back to 1986, but "Above the Clouds" is from 1998. I hope you enjoy another hip-hop classic from the vault.

Thanks for checking out my latest post :)

View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

I found this to be a compelling song which has allowed me to embrace an inner force of goodness that I will release.

very good bro.

appreciate it. thanks for checking out my post.

I'm liking these bumps! How about a clip tomorrow though?

honestly i dont like filming rn. vegas weather sucks. no homies want to jam dama. no cool views in town. fuckin hate this place.

Fantastic post friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67