You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Partnered With A CBD Edibles Company | MyCBDFairy.com

in #blog6 years ago

That's awesome! Always good to help those in need. I've tried CBD infused honey and would like to try other products. I'll follow your link and check it out!

Speaking of helping those in need, we have a girl here on Steemit with mild autism that I UP vote all the time. She's trying to make a living here. Check out her blog maybe? @tiamaria

She could sure use some support. :)

This is a post where she talks about trying to work online:
https://steemit.com/online/@tiamaria/second-job-a-huge-fail-zwowptdj

I normally would not drop a link in a reply, but I really feel it's related. :)

If you disagree, I'll delete it. Have a good day!

Sort:  

i definately appreciate you! I will follow and upvote her right now..your always welcome in the comments kenny lol

Thanks man! And I see you followed and up voted her. So kind; you have a big heart! I really believe the world is better when we're helping each other rather than fighting, and I know you believe that too. You're a good guy for sure!

thank you kenny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73