You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Wonders in Writting. @heartbeat1515 inspired by...

in #blog6 years ago

I read this post and the one you linked to. I think you will soon be able to help others with your up votes as you already have 57 SP and you will hit 100 SP if you continue writing which I think you will do!

In the other article, it says

When it comes to reward, there is a large degree of luck involved no matter how high a poster's content quality or how well they try to engage.

I do think a lot of luck is involved, but you can improve your odds of getting better rewards from up votes if you make friends here and post consistently. It is a little like a lottery; you ever know when you might get the attention of a person with a lot of SP. But if you are having fun writing here, and if it helps cure you, like you mentioned in your post, then its good to do no matter what kind of money reward you might get! :)

Sort:  

I really do enjoy writting and I hope not only to enjoy myself alone but also to bring inspiration to other. I'm trying to post twice daily but I'm still struggling on time management and internet line limitation at home. Hopefully I can be better and better in the future. Thank you

I like what you post and I agree with the way you think a lot of the time. I'm inspired that you write as much as you do. It makes me want to sign in and read what you wrote. :) Keep up the good work!

I'm so glad that I gave you some of the wonderful things here in steemit. May I tag your name if I found another post that is almost like mine? And if you found one, please tag my name in the comment too because sometimes it is so hard to find such a good content in this world of billion words in steemit.

Sure, please do tag me. I don't use software that alerts me when I am tagged, but I think I will notice because I do read all of your posts that I see, unless I'm very busy one day and then I could miss one! And I'll tag you too if I find something interesting. I guess the best way to see what I find interesting is to check my Twitter once in a while. I usually tweet out links to a few good steemit articles everyday at https://twitter.com/KennyCrane.

Try ginabot on discord. It is actually quite a good handy helper in this platform.

Check it out.
I thought you might be interested.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ginabot/hi-i-am-gina-i-m-here-to-help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82