A chocolate, Concert, and a great experience of Sea Food!

in #blog5 years ago (edited)
Firts of all, I would like to invite the people around the globe to watch and buy a ticket online at Dubai Platinum List. KZ Tandingan concert in Dubai March 22, 2019, at Dubai World Trade Centre Arena with special guest TK Monterde and Jay-R.

KZ's unique personality and great talent were first seen on her X-Factor Philippines stint. And that was just the beginning for this superb singer. Her versatile artistry was put on the spotlight when she competed and won against international superstar Jessie J at the Singer 2018. And her vocal prowess was further amplified by her powerful Wishclusive performances on board the iconic Wish Bus, where her original songs "Mahal Ko o Mahal Ako" and "Labo," as well as her electrifying take on "Tadhana," "Rolling in the Deep," and "Two Less Lonely People in the Word" were bared to a global audience on Wish 107.5's popular YouTube account.

Thank you for the Maltesers Chocolate

I join to the FB Live from Marion Joseph Tuangco and this is my prize! Other prizes are KZ Tandingan Concert Tickets this coming March 22. This was one of my favorite choco cookies especially the Toblerone Milk.

Follow the La Verdad Events Management in cooperation with Wish 107.5 on Facebook and on Twitter to see what's the next event happen after the concert. If you want a free concert Gold Ticket, you must follow Mr. Marion Joseph Tuangco on his Facebook page and join any contest available that he will provide.

We called it "Nilagang Baboy"

This is one of my favorite dishes the "Nilagang Baboy" in English on my own translation was "Pork Meet with Vegetable". A slightly sweet taste of broth from corn, sweet potato, and banana plus a slice of pork will give aromas smell. String beans are additional only but you can add cabbage if you want or you can use any green leaf.

I did not cook this, my wife @arrliinn prepare this for me and to my children. If I will give a grade from 1 to 5 star, I will give 4! Hahaha... Because she did not follow what I said, I told her Baguio Pechay known as "White Cabbage" not Bok Choy Pechay but she adds my favorite banana and sweet potato that gives sweet taste!

"Dampa" Seafood Grill Restaurant

The plan was to get only the boxes from the person I met on Facebook but after that, @arrliinn ask to eat in Dampa Grill Seafood Restaurant. This is my chance to taste pure seafood only plus a bit of rice. It was a great experience and give you dizziness if you will not control yourself eating seafood especially the Crab and Shrimp plus the shellfish. It will cause high blood pressure! Hahaha...

This was unlimited rice, good for 4 people but I estimate it was good for 6 people because most Asian people love eating rice. Don't forget, consider your children if they like seafood or not. Particularly my eldest son, he's based on what he sees and he will not eat if it does not look good even the smell was nice. I need to force him to taste the seafood or any food so that he will know if it's good or not to his taste.

In the end, her mom tried to push him to taste the seafood using the rice with a bit of seafood for the taste. And he likes it. I would almost knock his head if he did not try! His actions are the work of the rich! He can't eat without a fork or spoon!

Oh, my vegetable salad!!!

He really tears as he tries to taste the food! He really upset me! Good that my patience is long enough or else he will be sorry! He will not eat 24 hours, I swear.

This is the very naughty son I have. Sometimes funny and lovely but most will give you a headache by copying her sister words, and her sister was irritated then later you will hear crying.

Oh, my vegetable salad!!! Headache!

If this is happening without me, my wife walk out of the room and leave them alone fighting! LOL, but if I am there, I will beat their butt and pinch their thigh! Find their weakness to stop them but don't give what is not right for them like gadgets. It's better to play outside and sand dries out your feet and hands than to playing gadgets.

Speaking of Gadgets? Wait for my next blog! Aware and beware of gadgets and youtube video.




Guys, if you are interested read my details below and you can do research to satisfied your doubt. But please, be pair, look to the Positive and Negative side and not only to the Negative that people said. You must do research on your own.


What is the meaning of AWS ?

If you want to join me at one of the best Bitcoin Mining in our time, click the image below... Don't forget to fill up the KYC!

Automated Web Services (AWS) is headquartered in Sydney, Australia, with mining farms across China, Paraguay and Russia. Our goal is to make mining accessible to all users regardless of age, location, investment, technical knowledge or experience. AWS MINING is able to process instant payments and withdrawals as well as offering appropriated support throughout the entire mining process. This is quite different from traditional models of mining that involve maintenance and configuration of highly specialized hardware.

AWS Mining allows anyone the opportunity for secure, continuous, and sustainable mining services, with the option of choosing one or more of the various digital coins the company mines for. Participant’s gains are safe against “sporadic extrinsic failures”, which include, but are not limited to political sanctions, power loss, tax increases, and more.

The company currently manages a total of 19,300 cryptocurrency mining computers operating in data centers which are located in China, Mongolia, and Paraguay. Following the ingenious strategy of spreading out its farms across different countries, offers a smart contingency plan, which gives clients the opportunity to relocate their funds, should the need arise, without risking or compromising their profitability.

Who is the VP and the COO of AWS Mining ?

Mr. Daniel Beduschi is the Chief Operating Officer of the AWS Mining and the Vice President is Ms. Cynthia Petion.




SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  

Oh well, those were bok chois already wilting in the fridge. Gotta make use of them. Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56