Still sick. Ugh.

in #blog6 years ago


bitmoji-20180325091823.png
I miss the days when I'd get a cold and it wouldn't turn into a sinus infection. Currently I'm still pretty miserable. No sick days for mom though. That's ok, I'm functioning well enough for now and I know it won't last forever. So in the meantime, I made myself a few little love notes. To remind myself that even though I feel shitty today, it'll get better. I'm gonna share em here in case anyone else needs these reminders. Love and light to all. And good health!

quote20180327160837.jpg

quote20180327161300.jpg

quote20180327162754.jpg

quote20180327163036.jpg

DQmZSnN7kxCJfFy2kYUzKQMKSDmvXS3VqcUSTHb7zvVriPw.png

Sort:  

Hola Sra. Kelli, mi papa me dijo que estaba enferma. Le mando un abrazo y esta flor que mi hermana y yo cultivamos con mucho amor. saludos

Hello Mrs. Kelli, my dad told me I was sick. I send you a hug and this flower that my sister and I cultivate with a lot of love. regards

girasol.jpg

That is absolutely beautiful @victorialanz! I feel much better today, thank you for the lovely flower. ❤❤

<3 <3 I wish for you peace and ease Sis <3 <3 Sorry you can't get a break... :'(

Get some chicken soup in ya belly

Ughh. I'd hafta make it first. Lol.
Feeling better today though, finally! 😀

Aww these are such cute messages!! Hope you get well and rest a lot. xx

Don't worry that very soon you will be like new, I like how in a negative situation you encourage yourself to turn it into positive with those adorable notes as they say around here "You like to dance in the rain". Get well soon

Sorry you're still not feeling better. The spring time allergens probably aren't helping the situation at all either. Hopefully you're able to get some good sleep tonight and are more refreshed and healthy tomorrow. Have a good night!

Thank you for these reminders! This week we've already had a stomach thing, and now fever colds.... this too shall pass!
Hope you are feeling better really soon ♡

The spring one is my favorite.

I’m pinning it ;)

Glad you liked it! ❤

I hope you feel better today. I told my daughter how bad you were and I send you a hug. regards

Yes, you are awesome! You may get some hot chicken soup too.

I hope you feel better soon. 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61