You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lake Plav in Montenegro

in #blog6 years ago

wow. pictures are very beautifuL. I know yur country but it the first time for me to see pictures of beautiful nature there. I really love being in high mountains. I am sure it would be amazing to spend srpign there. thanks for sharing. keep going.

Sort:  

Thank you. I'm from Serbia, but I consider Montenegro as my country too, since we used to be one country for a long time antil recently.

yeah you are right. all those cuntires were one country called yugoslavia. I know titou lol.. looking forward to see you more about your culture there. thanks again micika. am khaled from Algeria.

Nice to meet you! I'm Milica. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60