Best Kitchens Stainless Steel Round Knife Reviews Shopping through DigiCaart

in #blog6 years ago

round-knife-digicaart.jpg

Hello #Steemit this is James I want you looking at this right here this is the brand new Stainless Steel Round knife that I just got today this just came out this was an DigiCaart #Kickstarter style campaign while not #kickstarter it was digicaart.com and I purchased this twenty to twenty-five days ago on #DigiCaart I believe it was $15 with Free Shipping to my house and I bought this for my house and what I liked most of this knife is hand position so I thought this would be a really good alternative other simple knife

circular-knife-digicaart.jpg

So , This came from today Stainless Steel Round knife just real quick features here there is a Blade guard on it which pops right off and it has rotary blade that basically glides back and forth on your cutting surface its come apart very easily there are two little tabs that open up and top also pop open when the whole things open so you can pull the blade out to wash the blade this blade is so sharp So it’s easy to take apart and put together. There it goes and just to show you real quickly how it works you literally just slice watch this video

Whatever is you are cutting and its cuts as you can see quite easily. Stainless Steel Round knife does a very nice job of shopping us whatever it is you are doing and you can see some of the other videos that Stainless Steel Round knife has put online that shows all the different uses for it there is even a couple different blades that you see some sell pastry blade pizza cutting blades etc. but I just wanted it for cutting it is a quick review I am very pleased and thrilled with this right of the box it actually have some metal bearings that its rides on which makes it glide very nicely. It is very comfortable in hand its light and it’s just a more ergonomic hand position that you hold it in rather than you know normal knife so I am just really thrilled with it. If you like it ? Check it out DigiCaart campaign or visit the website digicaart.com it is definitely the worth of 15 dollar with free shipping that I paid I think it’s very fantastic little product

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73