Clickme ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜

in #blog โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

preview (4).jpg

steem crta.png

Greetings fellow #steem fish!!!

Today I'd like to share a few words on some of my achievements around here. Oh yeah, buckle your seatbelts we're in for a bumpy ride...

It all actually started when I came out of my mother really, I was... Just joking, chill.

In June 2017 I was a year younger, a bit more foolish and most important BROKE, yet I stumbled onto cryptocurrency and was immediately fascinated by the @freedom aspect of it, of course, the constant growth of the market got me tripping as well. Soon after I discovered Steemit, having no idea what am I getting into. Started posting and was lucky enough to get some views plus meeting cool people along the way felt like a step in the right direction. That whole @minnow, @dolphin, @whale thing, let's just say I was lost. The wallet was like looking at hieroglyphs in Egypt, I did not know that the $ on posts aren't actually $ if you know what I'm saying. Was definitely surprised when I finally made my first cashout from the platform and realized I got 2x the $ amount. At that point I was all in, I'll make this work for me somehow was the attitude. Since I tried pretty much everything to stay off work and make money online or just to have my way of doing it while having more freedom in life. Here in Slovenia, even the most educated people don't get a fair paycheck, in my opinion, its all a big joke okay. Zombie slaves in modern day society nothing else.

giphy (9).gif

Source

In the past year or so, I've been offline only about 7 days. Slowly transforming into a STEEM zombie... Sometimes its a grind but I mostly have fun here. Occasional drama doesn't faze me too much, on the other hand, it does. Before understanding the whole "ECO system" around here I thought "WOW this is a wonderland, everything & everybody is so fair & nice", well, (Shouting) that isn't true at all! Whales having sex all the time while me, not so much.

โ€œPeople often claim to hunger for truth, but seldom like the taste when it's served up.โ€

โ€• George R.R. Martin

tumblr_mmjx0jUXLO1qk8jpko4_250.gif

Source

Anyways, today I saw my current stats since being a full-time Steemian. Not impressed by my performance.

Screenshot_1.png

If I continue like this I'll be having whale sex in about 19 years, so help a brother out, please. Joking aside, to be honest, I'm super happy with the whole outcome so far. @everyone thanks for the support and stuff. I really appreciate your help. I enjoy spending time in this community and hopefully, we will take over the world one day!

giphy (10).gif

Source

Have a great rest of the day, STEEMBLESS!

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort: ย 

Clicked, nice article, am i bot?
Maybe...
Are you?
Most likely...

Thanks for kind words. Most likely i am.

I am glad bro that you are not one of the zombie slaves in modern day society anymore welcome in the world I have been living since I am 22 years old never paid one cent tax and always had a awesome life ;)
LOVE&LIGHT

You aren't doing that bad, I am have been here a year longer than you and you do have better numbers than I do, on the other hand I had to cash out most of my SP so I would be in better shape now, but that happened can't do anything about it. Now I don't power up my SBD i do change it to Steem and have it there just ready for any emergency.

Thanks, yeah I could do better as well if Id only knew how things work. It took me about 2 months to really figure it out lolz its always wise to have some liquid STEEM on our hands:)) Keep on grinding!

Hey man - just wanted to say you're doing great - to be honest - even though we've only talked briefly / through memes - you've helped me so much by giving me juicy upvotes on my comments - Ive rolled that money over and used ti to promote posts - and Ive made some money from it. thanks dude. I owe a big part of my 50 rep to you. Keep it real bro!

Hey thank you man for being around my blogs and stuff. Glad to hear you're doing well and that I've had something to do with it:)) Keep on Steemin!


But i think it's good enough

heh thank you, so do I. For a noob like me, uh...

Constancy creates good results and visualizing your achievements is seeing a day to day full of work and good publications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70