There are no ordinary cats in this world...

in #blog6 years ago

Hey @everyone!

Despite the rainy weather General and I always keep our spirits high. Spending #caturday inside must be heartbreaking for General but what can we do. I feel better when he's chilling inside anyway. On this #caturday occasion, we'd like to share a few photos from past few weeks. Let us start outside...

20180502_144102.jpg

His fluffiness likes chilling in the grass, sometimes I sneak up on him, its funny how "upset" he gets and starts chasing me. I give him a good run everytime:)

20180510_153449.jpg

Oh yeah, that favorite spot...

Such a gorgeous animal and I know it sounds weird coming from me being the owner but I just can't help myself, haha. General is part Turkish Angora cat which is known as a very human-friendly cat. When we get guests that comes very handy, altho he did pee on a few jackets when younger, just normal behavior:)

20180428_145009.jpg

steem crta.png

Sleepyhead, let us move inside...

General was born deaf, poor thing. Believe me, you don't wanna hear him scream. That was actually a big battle we had at first, it was super annoying and I'm sure a few gray hairs came to visit me as a result:)

20180510_122123.jpg

The funny side of General comes out when sleeping, who knows what he's thinking. Sure knows how to entertain. What do Y'all think?

20180213_181240.jpg

Taking a quick nap as we speak, if he only had a favorite spot inside the house. Sometimes I don't sit behind the table so he can nap. Call me crazy:)

20180425_111818.jpg

Okay my fellow STEEM CATS, that's all from us, we wish @everyone a happy CATURDAY and rest of the weekend!

K7rmg.gif

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

i love cats

Nice cat and good post @kid4life :D
Have a great day man!!

Thanks mahh man! Ty U2!

Happy Caturday to you guys! There are, indeed, no ordinary cats.

Love that top photo of General in the grass; that's art-worthy! Oh, and also a big fan of "Simon's Cat!"

=^..^=

And the best of all that knows how to pose in the photos as a good model and asleep turns out to be all a tenderness. Beautiful cat ;)

tame animal cat.cats can make our hearts happy when it takes friends.very beautiful white cat you sleep in bed with fun.I am happy to have friends like you and add experience.I like blogs and posts from you. Thanks

Nice. Picture. I am a lover of all animals. Here is a picture of my dog
1525049236811_image.jpg

It is his attitude that transmits to the General that he feels at peace, his sleep says it all, without worries.

General is such an awesome cat!
Happy caturday!

Thank you! Likewise:)

like it. happy caturday

Lovely photos outdoors :) I bet dogs will be jealous!

This is my favorite. Cute and sleeping like an Angel. And you are right! Cats are extraordinary :)

Yeah mine as well, sometimes I wonder if maybe he is half human somehow:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94