PERSONAL BLOG / WHO IS ANTTONYKING?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago

My name is anttony malave I am from, Venezuela, I am 17 years old, I study the last years of high school or high school, or secondary or as they say in your country. I have a mother named Rokana, 40 years old and a father named Luis, 62 years old. I have a total of 7 brothers, 4 of whom are mother and father and the others only father. My goals to fulfill are to graduate and study esseicas arts, dance, singing and to continue studying English that I have 1 year and a half in that. I am interested in the whole scope of the show: singing, dancing, modeling and acting. What I am looking for in steemit is to grow and progress in the world of social networks, and also because I am struck by this platform or social network, since it allows you to publish and share as any other network but you are paid for it. This will help me to have some capital for my studies, because as some people know my country is not in the best economic-pylitic-social conditions to exercise my professions, of course I plan to use steemit as much as possible because We meet people with our tastes and socialize with them, it's like making friends. Well that was all if you want to follow me and read my blogs, which by the way are about everything that catches my attention but at the professional level, it was going to be called famous news but I'm wrong and I do not know how to edit it, if someone please know in the messages my say it. See you later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60