Cleaning Day at Home...

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Cleaning Day at Home...

A very busy Sunday in my house, so busy that I have not had time to go to rest a bit, but it does not matter it's good to take out the furniture once a week and pick up all the mess and dirt that may be inside the house.

Today I had to take the table and clean the kitchen, taking advantage of the fact that my mother-in-law had the baby, we took the day to do some things in the house, which for a few weeks we did not have time to do.

IMG_20190407_130838~2.jpg

Hahahaha they will be asking? Because @kingblack0 lately is making small publications of his daily life.

Well dear friends and followers, I think this type of platform is not only to make some money or write a testament of 2000 words that may not be read by anyone, I prefer to share with you my day to day and it is a day of cleaning and to share.

After picking up the mess of the house a bit, we took the time to check a shelf where we had many things and none was in the place where it belonged, that took us a while to be able to order it perfectly.

IMG_20190407_165939~2.jpg

After 3 hours of cleaning we were able to finish, that's if we end up very tired and very hungry, it's time to prepare some food and maybe get some sleep.

You friends, how was your day?


6T38q0G.png


LogokingblackverdeMIXTO.jpg

I hope you liked it and do not hesitate to express what you feel, remember each of us are responsible for the future of the community.

Thanks for dropping by!

Meet me at:


WHALESHARE-ICONO-AZUL.pngSTEEMIT-ICONO-VERDE.png 3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovoDpuibHxXnF3aSmA2k3XSCGdPEt6eRrAx1oEa2kLjjV4H7z6FSXaUXn5jLjig642RvRb6Nrc9oSPY2t9KHzHkWz.png blogo.png



© All Copyright

Sort:  

With what authority do you leave a message, where you accuse me of plagiarism.

I want you to tell me what plagiarism I'm committing.

You only leave a link in my posts with another account that has been inactive for 7 months.

I'm not committing any plagiarism.

You are attacking me and committing abuse.

It's my last warning call. I see that you like to attack and market users without reason and motive.

When my content is original and my author.

Withdraw your comment or I will take it as an attack and abuse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65