The day it made sense

in #blog6 years ago

Good thing I was able to get to a point in my life where I appreciated everything. Many of us fail to be thankful for the life we have and the breath it is that we breath.
The roads are paved with difficulties and no one can truly say what it is they are expecting because, no one truly knows.

Looking back at the struggle I have had to go through to get to this place makes me realise that, I am of age; age of understanding and awareness.

We will live above the challenges of life if we make the best of where we are.
Today is that day where it all makes sense. I am aware that I am better than the rest and will be doing everything I can to make sure I bring value to my world.

No more time wasting for the things I know I should do without being told to. I am sure I know what the world needs and I will never stop moving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95