Still Alive! Sorry for the Lack of Updates Lately!

in #blog5 years ago

Hail all, hope all is well on your end. Was just looking at my STEEM account and realized I'd not posted anything for a long time so figured I'd touch base and make sure folks didn't think I was dead.

Been in a bit of a depression rut the past 2 weeks and haven't really got much accomplished. Sadly Steem-Roller.com still has bugs threatening the bankroll security so it's not advised to use at this point. Looking to get ahold of @bugtester in order to ask them how they managed to get their hands on the bankroll then send it back.. We were up to 5000+ STEEM for a while there which was impressive but given the bug currently facing the site I don't recommend using it.

Hopefully get out of my rut here sooner than later.. Hate not being in a position where I'm not actively moving forward but seem to be stuck in a situation like that. Perhaps tonight I'll have a whack at the code and see if I can fix it, which is difficult considering I've no idea how they pulled it off.. Stay tuned folks, thanks for reading.


VOTE @KLYE FOR WITNESS!

Every Single Vote Helps, Thanks for the Support!

Witness Server Hosted Via Privex.io


Need to get in Contact with KLYE?

Join the Official #KLYE Discord Server Today!

Sort:  

They had this guy named @kyle write a secret back door into the steem-roller code. As one paranoid person to another, you've got to be careful of who you trust.

There are codes that you use to send out winnings. It has your password built into it. And most of it operates remotely / locally.

i hope that you can get out of your funk. We need more of your crazy paint ings.

Damn that @kyle character.. Whomever they may be..

Paranoid is true.. Have to be. Such is life.
I realize that it's got something to do about the withdraw code.. Just not sure what point or if I've leaked the password somewhere.. :/

You better be still alive! How can I get my fill of DICK ART!
I'll hit up steemroller in a bit :)

lol, Yeah.. The internet would collectively breathe a sigh of relief if I was dead. :D

no rush bro, take your time. Bless you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69