MORE ABOUT THE KLYNIC

in #blog6 years ago

When you get to the point in your life where your brand becomes more popular than your name, would you reckon it as good or lovely?

So KLYNIC is the brand housing a lot of talented personalities in Mr. Klyn Akwarandu.

  • writer
  • poet
  • musician
  • teacher
  • father
  • brother
  • uncle

A whole lot of other sides to this very young man.

You might want to watch this very interesting video

yours truly

@klynic
klinic.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Wow, you are surely a bunch of talents. I like the musician part. I love good music. Nice video

thank you so very much ma'am

Not bad having the brand more popular though

i might have to watch this video later tho. I am low on data now but i believe you have something great in it to share with us

I just want that T shirt! 😭....with my name on it of course. How do I get one please?

P.s: Your brand name "Klynic" fits you better 👌 Goes with the crazy hair 😜
runs away 🏃🏃🏃🏃

That can be arranged ma'am.

crazy hair ?

nooooooooooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65