You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 06/03/18 > Can public figures have private lives?

in #blog6 years ago

You really aren't missing a thing by not being on twitter. I really don't get that site much. But I have gotten some good gigs from there though.

It is said that the highest point of sarcasm in the world today can be found on twitter and I think that is simply the truth. Those guys over there just enjoy being savage, so much that you have to check that your "Good morning" tweet has no implicating letter. If it does, then you are about to trend for as long as they think you important enough to waste a few words on.

Sort:  

I haven't needed a twitter or tweet and if I do I now have a man that said he would handle it for me in @bigtom13 , so I am all set as far as I can tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86