Not Just Acting 7 Actress Beautiful Korea It Also Turned Gold Voice! Part 5

in #blog6 years ago (edited)


....


Lee Sung-kyung


The next gold-voiced Korean actress is Lee Sung-kyung. Though he has never filled the soundtrack of his starring drama, but former actor Nam Joo-hyun has three times collaborated with top Korean singers, call it The Papers in 2013 for the song titled "I Love You", with Eddy Kim in 2016 for "My Lips Like Warm Coffee", and in 2017 with Psy for "Last Scene."

Give your opinion on the comment section don't forget Follow @korea-zone to get daily dose about Korean.

잘 먹겠습니다, See you next post @korea-zone!



Image Source : 1, 2.

Sort:  

Hello you,
What a great inspirational story! Thank you for sharing it with us! I will Resteem for you, you can Follow me?
I would like to do your partner. We developed. I've been following you, did you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95