You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power and Voting. A try at explaining some of it. Pictures Included.

in #blog7 years ago

Thanks this is a great explanation! The only thing I am still having issues with is trying to "convert to steem". I have tried on my phone and on my Mac and I always get the same error, it's like I am missing something.

Transaction broadcast error

As it turns out I also don't know how to add a screen shot to a comment lol!

Sort:  

I'll pop the pictures here. Remember you need to use your "Active Key" when converting.
When you left click on the money amount the above is what you get, click on "Convert to Steem"
Then you get this :

Then you get the convert to steem:



Enter the mount you want to convert then click convert. It will pop another window up for you to enter your Active Key in. Then in 3.5 days you will see almost the amount in your "Steem" tab increase. Then you do the same thing in the Steem Tab, and pick Power up. No waiting on the power up part, but you will need you "Active Key" once again to finish the power up.

I hope that I did not confuse you to much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72