You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You’ll Never Know What Hits the Spot

in #blog5 years ago

Like the philosopher Socrate said: "I know that I don't know"...so it's normal that you can't know what the outcome of each single post will be. Who can know?
Anyway I think you have to do what you like most and not what people like. In this way you will do a "natural selection" of your audience...but obviously it's up to you :)
Personally I love your photos like this one ;)
Bye bye

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's good to keep that in mind if you ever feel too smart.

I always do what I want, but I also do this for the moneys, so I can't just put up some bullshit all the time and expect it to work. Well pictures like the one on this post take minimum of 6 hours of work, so I can't just do those, it wouldn't be reasonable, I'd drive myself crazy. So I keep mixing it up.

Oh how I wish natural selection still worked.

Yes sure you are rigth: time and mental health are precious, and nobody will give them back to you!Mixing up different content is a good way to reach more people. The important thing is not sell yourself just for money and homologate to the mass.
Happy to talk with you, have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

If I tried to please people and kiss ass, I wouldn't be this successful as I am. I do good because I am unapologetically who I am. Being real always sells better than being fake.

Yeah definitely true!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82