You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Mind over matter really Matter?

in #blog6 years ago

Every one of us can make himself and control his path negatively or positively, I personally work to be better and gain a lot of experiences and friendships.
Four laws you need immediately and will change the course of your life:
Law I: I love myself.
Second Law: I am confident in myself.
Law III: I will not live my life according to people's opinions or interests.
The fourth law: the value of myself is not the size of my house and the type of car I drive, nor the office I work. I will only know my own worth, myself, and these are my values of truth.
I liked your article and I wish to encourage and exchange follow-up.

Sort:  

I like the laws. 4 valuable ways to make a positive change in ones life. I am glad you checked out my blog and invite you to my blog for post promotion and interaction... until we speak again!

I'm happy for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82