Fantasy blogging: Prosthetics

in #blog5 years ago

I had so much fun at work today and I'm glad to be out of hospital. No longer having to deal with the horrible pain that I've been dealing with. And to be honest, it was good to get out.

Saying he would miss it all, he added: 'We'll always miss you. God bless the guy who got us together. And thank you to my husband and my kids. They're doing great!'

She added: 'He's been gone 24 hours now and he did everything and there were a million things in my mind as we were putting him under.

'I thought, "I need to do everything myself, but I don't want to worry about the pain. I'm so good at these things and now I feel like I can control them to the point where I can't even do myself any harm.'

It is not only him, however. Dr Peter Wight (right) from King's College London (left), the charity that provided him with the artificial joints, has since made her own discoveries over the course of six days as he underwent surgery on her

Aston Martin also helped the woman in the UK with the prosthetic legs with a £1,000 treatment – before she was given them back with just £80 – in April.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61