You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love your Parents - ભૂલો ભલે બીજું બધું માબાપ ને ભૂલશો નહિ

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I feel the emotion flowed in this article. You write it from the heart. Sorry if I didn't know your story. Sorry if you thought your father didn't love you but glad to know you understood. I salute to your parents for raising a good person like you, friend. Continue being so kind and a good friend to us then you'll always be blessed. Life is to short to hold back if we always misunderstand our parents because parents know what is the best for their children so we should cherish them all the way until their hair turns gray. Sadly, I lose my father without my side and it was painful because when he was alive, he didn't hear any word from me telling how much I love him.

Sort:  

Yes I agree with you @lebron2016, he really write this article from his heart and honestly it made me teary eyed, It made me missed my parents more especially my mother. Although I did not abandoned them but they're gone already and that made me sad.

sorry to lost your father but your father seeing from sky that you love him and he will be happy after seeing that because they not want anything from you but just love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52