Day 4 on Steemit - Threats, Lies and Acusations of Steemicide!!!

in #blog6 years ago

The powers at be are now claiming that I committed steemicide, but don’t you believe them!

I am still here!

These rumors are absurd and I can’t believe how far jealousy drives some people. It is as if I am surround by kids with cap guns brazenly demanding that I leave @papa-pepper alone or I will get it!

Well listen up Junior!

You and your munchkin-mafia can flag me up, down and sideways for all I care!

I can take it!

I spent time in prison. So, whatever you can think of doing to me, trust me, someone already did it better.

Ugh… Why did I set up a chat account?

These idiots keep DM’ing me with claims that they will flag every dollar I make so my wife’s face never gets fixed. Do you really think that scares me?

No!

My wife is tough, she was the only hitchhiker to escape from The Redheaded Killer. So she doesn’t mind a little lockjaw and her face doesn’t scare me, back in prison I dated much uglier women, so I can take whatever Steemit can throw at me!

 
 

1x-1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49