Day 6 on Steemit – Now They Are Offering Money For My Dignity, But I’m Not A Prostitute!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Just when I thought the abuse was over I began receiving money in my wallet with a list of demands.


steemfuzzy 1.1.png


This might look harmless to the typical beggar, but I had never been on his blog because it sucks!

The truth is that @steemfuzzy and his cronies are so jealous of my writing that they are now trying to break my will. They know that if I give up a little dignity now, they will have me tossing salads by lunchtime.

Trust me on this, I learned how slippery the slope can be when I was working as a plumber at the truck stop. So I decided fight back by posting this to @steemfuzzy's latest post.


prostitute.png


This sucks!

It’s like magic is pouring from my finger tips to heal the world in front of a room full of scientists who look away because my talent threatens their religion. In fact it is more like they want to burn me as a heretic!

It's gotten so bad that @sneak is now refusing to let me comment. I say one thing about the guy and he is using extortion tactics to try to shake me down.


crackhead 1.1.png


How am I suppose to win the hearts and minds of the people under these conditions?

Ugh…

To make matters worse I was kicked out of the free clinic today for not wearing a shirt, so I had to stand outside in the cold while my spoiled wife got antibiotics, but is that helping her face?

No!

Her jaw is still locked together and now she is blending chicken mcnuggets, fries and a shake. It’s revolting! Her breath is already bad enough, I can’t even imagine trying to sleep next to this thing.

On the plus side the flags have stopped, but now they are relentlessly trying to chip away at my dignity by tempting me to trade votes. My wife growls at me like a pit bull every time I refuse, but I am holding strong… For now!


v4v3 redacted.png

Sort:  

Legendary-writer: Steemit's best kept secret and my guilty little pleasure!

I'm literally crying with laughter again. One day the rest of Steemit will cotton on to the hilarity. I hope you remember your early fans because we recognise your genius!

Dang you went off on some people lol. Savage

This post is so funny and strategic. I Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43