Why am I getting 300+ Views But Only 10 Votes??? Am I Steemit’s Guilty Pleasure???

in #blog6 years ago

legendary writer 2.jpeg

 

Why is it so hard for the people who read my blog to actually vote for me?

You can’t seem to get enough of it, but do you share the love?

No!

You just get jealous of my writing and think, “Fuck that guy!”

So I’m going to try a new approach and give you ten reasons why you shouldn’t be jealous of me:

  1. I just got out of jail
  2. My third / current wife is in a coma
  3. I’m technically still married to my first wife
  4. My first wife is using child support to extort money from me
  5. I’ve lost my cat
  6. I’m out of work
  7. I’m out of beer
  8. My toilet is broken
  9. There’s nothing on TV tonight
  10. The blood bank won’t let me sell blood due to my time in the military

 
I hope that this list will help you to get over your jealousy and actually vote my posts.

Sort:  

Funniest fucker I've seen on here(present company accepted), but I aint buying you a beer, fixing the toilet or finding the fucking cat, I'm a dog person, so I may even flag this post, then again there's something good on the box tonight...fuck it can't be arsed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55