Why Did My Intro Only Make $4.00??? – Where Are The Thousands That Jerry Banfield Promised???

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

WTF @jerrybanfield!!!

I sat through that wet-brained, mumble-mouth’s entire video and that silly, son of a bitch said that I would be rich by now, it’s been 24 freakin hours!!!

And now I have an idiot and a stripper threatening to flag me!

This Sucks!

How could I have been so stupid?

I have literally been duped by a guy who can barely talk! I knew I shouldn’t have trusted him, he reminds me of an imaginary friend that got hooked on crack and now steals your furniture every time your parents leave the room.

Have any of you ever had an imaginary friend? Mine’s name is Taco Pete, it’s nice not to ever have to be alone, but I can’t stand how he constantly drones on and on about Y2K and how when we meet new people he always accuses them of being a Y2K conspirators. Then he starts giving me terrible advice on how to handle them, it is enough to drive me insane.

Taco Pete is an idiot!

But now I am thinking Taco Pete was right about Jerry Banfield, he tried to warn me, “Watch out!!! That sloppy-lipped bastard is a Y2k conspirator!!! Oh my God! Banfield may actually be The Architect For Y2K, so keeping watching his indoctrination video to look for clues.”

But did I look for clues?
No!

I was too busy getting suckered by Jerry Banfield’s rotten tongue, the more it aimlessly flapped under those retarded lips, I became putty in his thieving hands.

Oh my God! This sucks so bad! I’ve already promised the wife a new toilet seat and I was banking on that snake’s advice.

I seriously have 185 views, but only 14 votes, do you know what this means?

It means that over 90% of you are complete idiots, that get led around by the least qualified among you, Jerry Banfield sounds like he took a weed wacker to the tongue over gambling debt.

On what planet does a guy like that dribble out advice on Youtube and you idiots worship him as your Mumble-Mouthed God!

Ugh…

Steemit Sucks!

I guess that’s why @dan gave up on the platform, leaving his cat to finish up the software development.

Oh my God!!!
It has just come to my attention that Dan’s cat is a Y2K conspirator too.

Steemit is literally doomed!

 
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@legendary-writer/introducing-legendary-writer-god-s-gift-to-steemit-you-re-welcome
 

banfield.jpeg
-Jerry Banfield

Sort:  

I guess that’s why @dan gave up on the platform, leaving his cat to finish up the software development.

This satire is too funny; I actually cried laughing. I don't even mind if you roast me, I won't down vote!

It's crazy post. Do You use humor, or it's what you really think?

I see that you tried to hide your comment to get it past me, like some digital Trojan Horse.

Nice try, but I'm on to you!

Wow, it's legendary. My mind is burning, penis is erected (oh sorry - thoughts are injected)

You will never make more money than from your intro with this type of thinking. I hope someone find you and flag. (ITS joke, my stupid joke)

I can only upvote your art.

Lol this is actually funny. You'll quickly learn that you either have to know some whales or put your own money down to earn on this platform. After that you either have to join the masses begging for upvotes or upvote whale posts to get SP in return.

Four dollars can buy you a happy meal.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

@legendary-writer nice work leveling your account up to about $20 within your first week on Steem! It took me a year or two blogging online to earn $20 from the posts.

I couldn't imagine going that long without a toilet, how did you manage?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54