You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arsenic Lullaby -Star Wars commission / blog- Attack you curs!

in #blog6 years ago

That's the way, get your own hashtags going. I don't know how many people pay attention to them, as personally I don't look at them any more. I have enough variety in my own feed these days to discover new things. Plus, heaps of people I follow are sharing new content and content creators so that's how I basically discover new people on Steemit. That's how I found you. =)

Sort:  

New people from other sites will be checking hashtags...and seeing 118 hastags about cryptocurrency is not going to peak their interest and make them go "wow what a cool new place full of interesting content". I'm the forward looking type. #comics

I've got to say, while crypto talk dominates this site, it is interesting that #art is one of the consistently highest trending tags on the site. There's hope yet. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66