Sort:  

By the way, I’ve had to refrain from voting. I had no idea that you lose power with each vote and... well... let’s just say that my power tanked! 😁

Since I can’t vote for this, I’m resteeming. 👍🏼

I purchased a spreadsheet from Stryv.io that has a tab with questions you can score to get your overall totals. It was $10 and is here. I was a bit hesitant about purchasing it at first, but I couldn't find any thing similar that was free. I really like the spreadsheet though and the questions it gives you to score on. Some things I wouldn't have necessarily considered when thinking about the different life areas.

I had no idea you lose power with each vote either - you just taught this newbie something new :)

Thank you! I’ll go check it out! I really like that design!

Yes, apparently you do lose power. I resteemed something that suggested staying at 10 votes per day. You can see your power at: https://steemd.com/@missmin13

Thanks for the link! I'll save that so I can keep it as a reference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70