Sort:  

Hey you. It sure has been a long time, my amazing friend. Many things happened in my life that I had to take care off. I took care of everybody but me and now it is time to take care of myself. But it will take some time.

How have you been? How is life treating you?

So apparently it we both went through something very similar.

Yes sometimes we over poured ourselves, and that is the time we need to rebalance our lives.

Most important is we never give up, just like you shared with many of us all the time. 😉💪🏻

Keep in touch in discord if you'd like to. It's always good to encourage one another.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think the main point of it all is WE WENT THROUGH IT. I am still dealing with some stuff but I am sure that will be resolved soon as well. :)

Well, this time I needed to read my own posts because I was tested like never before. Heck after reading my own posts it motivated me to keep fighting and keep going through it all. :)

I am more active on Discord now again and I hope it stays that way. I will send you a message so we can catch up on everything. :)

Have a great day, my amazing friend. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87