new blog-update: NEW!! L4P Original Steemit SeriessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

hey, this is L4P and this is new series where I review games and tech and much more there will be also other new series that are categorized in colors with different themes. I needed to do things that I liked and not to get bored while writing my blogs while keeping my fellow steamers busy.
so I changed the way I thought about writing my blogs.

these are 3 series that I will make blog's of 1. games & Tech/Health & fitness and Self-improvement
Game & tech Steemit Series.jpg
Health & Fitness Steemit Series.jpgSelf Improvement Steemit Series.jpg
all these themes will be colored with the right headline with it.
my goal is to become a better writer and improve my English while studying for my exam's and to have a little income.
comment if you liked it or if you want me to improve on some things while I start writing these Series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76