Halo 5 Gameplay | Double Kills, Assassinations and Good Plays

in #blog5 years ago


I wrote before that I had just jumped back into Halo 5 after some years. Maybe a lot of people have stopped playing this game altogether, I could not play it enough when it came out so I'm catching up in these days. Halo is one of my all time favorite games, I'm a fan of shooters and futuristic stories, I've been a fan since 2003. Yesterday was a difficult day for me but I was able to play some matches and that helped me forgive my problems for a while.

I've played more missions in the campaign, but so far the multiplayer has me hooked.

Here you have four gameplays, I am not a professional player as you can see but I like to record myself when I make good enough plays. Remember that my Xbox Gamertag is EddieSpino, just like my main Steem account @eddiespino.

Hope you like them:

Halo 5 Multiplayer Image Source

Sort:  

Hi, @livingamestudios!

You just got a 0.3% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95