You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reality Of My Set Goals

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

So very glad that you're feeling so much better Jusi! Like you, steemit has helped me tremendously; firstly I found a new 'job' here after retirement, love running our bnb, but needed more as I miss seeing my work friends every day. Secondly I have an outlet for my love of cooking and the support here when going through a sad period has really helped me. Strangely it's quite a shock when one has worked all your life and suddenly the corporate world no longer wants you!
I really love your writing, you certainly have a way with words, don't ever stop!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @lizelle for the very nice compliment. Yes I'm sure that must take some getting used to and I'm glad that Steemit has offered you that. It truly adds some value to a persons life.

That it certainly does ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70