You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 07/07/18> SBI Saturday by @sultnpapper … AKA; Insultnpapper

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I saw that comment - what a guzbucking miserable so & so to insult your good intentions!
I was once told - you're old and will die soon..... etc etc; I had commented on a fascinating post about the soul having weight, was quite disturbing!

Sort:  

It is better in my opinion to die old than young, but it is true we will all die some day, but it takes a real ass to make a comment like that, shows a real lack of respect for people in general.
People can insult me all they want, but I don't think that was the case with D.C. He and I go back a long way on here, since I got here. I think he is just frustrated with me and the direction I've taken with some of the posts and such. It probably doesn't help that when I post my stuff late at night he gets to read it after having a few of his favorite adult beverages. That is why his first comment was erased out, but he couldn't delete it since he had up voted it himself to get it at the top of the list.
I might be wrong but I actually think he cut lose from reading my stuff so that he wouldn't embarrass both of us with his comments, and if that is the case, I respect him for that.

I totally agree, I really don't want to get too old either!
Let's hope D.C. has learnt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91