You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over 20K Spam Comments in 24 Hrs ... quite the legacy.. Are you done yet?

in #blog5 years ago

No, I’m really not and neither is anyone else.
Well except the trolls who get upvoted and make money only when there is a fight.. which is why they fuel the fires and start them, only time they get upvotes.

I dont get votes and i make no money whatsoever from this.... But i am quite entertained by all this. rofl.

FTG is spamming! FTG is a manchild! Are you done yet FTG?! Growup FTG!

Those are your tags. hahaha.
And youre wondering why he wont stop. :D

This is just brilliant. How can i not stuff my face full of !popcorn in adulation of this juicy drama. :D

Sort:  

Glad I could help, those weren’t my tags.. and I hear they are taking recruits. Seems you finally found your calling on Steem.

I’ll just go back to shutting up and taking it 😉 have fun.

Did i miss something? haha. Those are literally your exact tags on this post. I just added "FTG".
Whos taking recruits? haha.

If Bernie or FTG voted a single word ive written, id flag myself for the same amount or if i couldnt, id donate all the STEEM from the payout. And you can take that to the bank. haha. Id never take a cent from either of them.

Hmm. You might be right. I guess my calling is pointing out BS. Its a shitty job though, not taking sides, you end up with no votes in the end. :(
But, oh well. lol

Gl with the feud. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87