Steemit, revolución en la web

in #blog6 years ago
Today I woke up thinking about the benefits that the internet has brought to humanity, from the communicative aspect to the work, it has had a very large expansion. After that, the most influential technological revolutions in humanity came to my mind and the first thing that came to my mind was Steem and the whole universe within him.

Steem has meant for many people that ideal platform, which gives them the opportunity to develop their creative and intellectual talent through various tools designed for the optimal adaptation of each person.

Written blogs, videos, live broadcasts, programming and many other development opportunities give us the Steem ecosystem.

One of the things that I repeat most in my blogs is that Steemit goes beyond being a simple social network, it becomes the ideal work environment for proactive and talented people, who in part feel the need to let the world know their knowledge, providing compensation a monetary reward that can exceed the professional salary of many countries, everything depends on the development of each person and how it is seen in the Steem ecosystem.

Steemit changing lives

Innumerable are the stories in Steemit and the success, and it is something totally comforting, since many people, or the majority come here for the opportunities of personal and economic growth that Steemit contributes. Automobiles, appliances, tourism, remodeling, payment of studies, among other things, are benefits that are obtained by working on such a wonderful platform. In my case, I was able to finish paying the last quarter of my career and soon I will conduct a course to broaden the spectrum of my knowledge.

Entering Steemit and reading a person who has managed to improve their quality of life thanks to Steemit, is something that fills and impels one to be able to emerge more and more on this platform, and not only that, to invite new people who enters this adventure and can be part of this great family.

Promote Steam

When we joined Steemit, we not only became one more member, we became promoters of a great house that houses thousands and soon millions of educated and respectful people whose goal is the success and growth of learning. That is why we must shout with our friends and through other social networks the inclusion of new people for Steemit.

Steemit easy money?

I do not think so, in Steemit hours and hours of work are used to generate quality content, so easy money is not.

The best revolution that could have existed for the people who make life here, was the creation of the entire Steem system.

Sort:  

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73