Mental diseases

in #blog6 years ago

Hello, nice community, I hope you are very well. Today I decided to make my post on a personal topic which has marked me a lot and led me to see how powerful our mind can be.

My mother, who today turns 55 years old, is usually a very negative and complaining person; I love her very much, it is the most important thing for me, however I can not be blinded and I have to face the situation. My progenitor has been characterized as a woman who fights and works, fulfilling the role of mother and father at the same time and taking her children forward in the best way.

For about 4 years ago I was here due to a family crisis that we are going through, my mom changed a lot, she became a very routine person, she gave in to abandonment and neglected a little. As the months went by he recovered until he was physically again as he was, however a sick and complaining person came out.

Illness after illness was being scourged and there came a moment that worried me so much that I thought they had put on some witchcraft or something. I began to study their behavior and their day to day until I realize the following:

IT HURTS ME LIKE THE HEAD
He had a head ache
I HURT LIKE THE BELLY
his belly hurt
I HURT LIKE THE BREAST
her breast hurt

I realized that she was causing her discomfort, she felt it so much that the power of the word made her brain really feel the pain.

After that, I talked a lot with her about the power of the word and the effects it can have on people; At the beginning it cost me a lot, but today thanks to God he understood and is a very healthy person. Sure, you have your old person's aches but nothing to worry about.

The mind is the most powerful human being can have, with it we can create and destroy, achieve and stagnate; we must know how to use it and do it to achieve our goals and dreams and not to keep ourselves in a state of health and emotional catharsis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71