The Book of Answers

in #blog6 years ago

Want to have some fun with me???
I have this "Book of Answers" so if you want to ask me a questions I will ask the book for you and reply back to you what answers it gives to your question......it's been fun and we have had a few laughs in groups with it......you just never know what the book will tell you....
Remember.....this is for fun and not to be taken literally.....so ask away :-)
All the book asks is form your questions into something that needs more then a simple "yes" or "no" for an answer....
Let's have a little fun :-)

Sort:  

What is the answer for: "Will I marry Lori Smith?"
(As you said this is for fun - no offence if you have the sportsman/woman's spirit)


I have great "sportsman/woman ship".......and here is the answer from the book...lol
Have an awesome day my friend :-)

Hope it fair and you did not manipulate the game. ;)
I wish you a great day too!

I always stick with the answer the book gives....no fun when you choose only what you want....lol
Thank you :-)

Well, the book is best for fun because it's giving serious answers. :)

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

When will I make my first $1 Million?


The book isn't telling you that you won't get there.....just seems as though it may take more time and effort then planned.....but I do believe you will get there <3 :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48